televisionmili.blogg.se

Marijuana 20week garden tracker
Marijuana 20week garden tracker













marijuana 20week garden tracker

Thank so much for sharing your story and your garden with us!! Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman Marilyn, I don’t know if I could have been as strong and determined as you’ve been, and so incredibly successful at what you love to do. I’ve written about my gardening journey in my blog, Stroke Thrivers Blog.” Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman When I have to go farther then the posts allow I use an old ski pole with the basket removed as a gardening cane. I use the old chain link posts, painted black so as to be less visible, to hold on to when I garden deeper into the beds.

marijuana 20week garden tracker

“Today I can do most any chore including transplanting, staking, and dressing the beds with compost. Photo/Illustration: Courtesy of Marilyn Sherman I began to think of creative ways to help me function in the garden. At first I could only sit on a small tractor and pull a few weeds, I tired very easily. “I was determined to return to gardening after my stroke, and bit by bit regained my strength and balance by doing more and more gardening jobs. Then, in 2005 at age 52, I suffered a severe right-sided stroke and lost the use of the right side of my body. We removed the grass and the fence and replaced them with a mixed perennial and shrub garden. Marilyn says, “Several years ago my husband Ian and I moved into a small house on a corner lot with a tiny front yard and a lawn surrounded by a chain link fence. These photos are from Marilyn Sherman in Toronto. Happy Memorial Day, Everyone! Today I give you a special post for a special day.

marijuana 20week garden tracker

Hope this can be useful to some people, and if you have any issue with it or need small adjustment to be made, give me a shout. If anyone would like to use it you are more than welcome and if you need me to do small adjustment like the calmag please let me know, I will gladly help if I can.Īs you will see I've added a "liters" sheet and a "gallons" sheet, so that both side of the world can use it I have fine tuned a version for my use so this version is a very general one, also some unit like the calmag is in grams per liters which isn't correct for you guys, I simply did not know what unit of measure you are using for calmag. There is also a section for your top-up, you need to add the amount of liters/gallon you are planning on replenishing as well as the strength you want it, in percentages. If you encounter any problems let me know. You can simply remove them if you want to use the Schedule.įor now the initial dosage is the one you can find here : Īlthough you are more than welcome to change it to suit your plants, this will not affect the sums and will still work nicely. I have made up formula so that you only need to enter your initial dosage ex: 1tsp/gal, as well as the total water you will be putting in your tank, all the math will do themselves and give you the exact amount of nutrient you will need to add to your reservoir.Īs you will see I've added a few entries to show you how it works and to prove the math are correct. I have made this excel spreadsheet to keep track and calculate the nutrient dosage for my plants and I thought maybe some of you would like to make use of it.















Marijuana 20week garden tracker